Interiors I love: Serendipity, Veranda April 2011

24 Mar
Designer: James Michael Howard

Designer: James Michael Howard

OMG!

I am in love with this house.

The April 2011 edition of Veranda features “Serendipity”, a beautiful home in Vedra Beach, Florida.  James Michael Howard was the interior designer and he, along with the home’s owners, Robert and Sallie Hart, created beauty.

Unfortunately Veranda doesn’t feature any of its current issue photos on the web site (boo!) so, you’ll have to pick up a copy to see the fabulosity that is this home….

I wanna marry this house and have its babies.  Since I can’t do that (double boo!), I will go to James Michael Howard’s website and drool over the photos of his other interiors.

Mr. Howard, you are a man after my own heart.

Sigh…

Now, where did I lay that paint brush…….?

Leave a Reply

